Our 18 May Event

ALL EYES ON P TOUR, on Quality Hotel Friends Stockholm Sweden

MR P. P SQUARE ”ALL EYES ON P” EURO TOUR 2018.05.18

Peter of the former Psquare was payed to perform in Sweden on the above mentioned date at the Africa Festival Stockholm Sweden. A total of 250.000 Sek was the Amount agreed on for his performance. The amount of 150.000 Sek was transfered to his Euro Tour manager’s company Accout (Denshaq Production)based in Belgium. An additional 50.000 Sek which was transferred by Money Gram day before the Event and before we had the shocking news that the Artist had missed his flight which turned out not to be true.

Hearing from the Artist himself on a Watsapp live video chat and in a written msg to us by the Artist’s manager in Africa, the reason for not being able to travel was that the Artist and his crew had not been issued visa for the reason we did not get.But according to his EuroTour manager it was because they delayed handing in the documents in time as the regulations of any embassy state a particular time for handing in and also issuing the visa. We should have been careful after that first lie told by his Euro Tour Manager that they had just missed their flight . We were even offering to pay for flights that were departing that same day late night.Actually the Artist was not happy about the lie that had been told by his won Euro tour manager. 

Who submits a  passport to the Embassy a few Days before travel?? The  Euro tour manager assured us always that everything was okey even in the same Week of the event. The artist was denied visa early in the morning day before the event day But the Euro Tour manager told us late evening and during all day he was busy rushing us to pay the last payment so as to buy the Artist and his crew air tickets to fly to Europe. It might Also be that the the Artists management in Africa did not inform him earlier.That was very disturbing and left us with lots of doubts of how to trust the whole management.

After all that mess, We were promised by the Artist himself that if we rescheduled the event he would fly in 7 days prior the event to win the trust  back from angry and disappointed fans and also do some adverts. He would pay Hotel for his crew (8 persons)and also upkeep during his stay in Sweden that period of time. We believed and respected the Artit’s promise. They also assured us to keep close contact feedbacks but that never happened. ( on a video chat with us).And all those promises were put in the adjusted contract for the reschedule agreed upon and signed by the Artist’s Euro our manager as you will see in the attached documents.

The truth is it was very hard to get in touch with them and to get feed backs of what was going on regarding the visa which had been promised to be issued on the 23rd of May 2018 according to the artist’s manager in Africa who even comfirmed they had documentation that stated that their visa would be issued on the above named date. A week had already gone by and no communication from neither the Artist’s management in Africa nor his Euro Tour manager. The Euro tour manager himself had hardship getting in contact in person to speak to the Artist himself or his manager in Africa for feedbacks. Actually the Euro tour manager told us that the Artist and his manager are to blame for not handing in their documents on time and that the Artist’s manager in Africa  was very passive and never followed up cases as should be and that he had to do all that by himself.(a watsapp conversation on that is available).We got so disturbed and So we decided to emphasize on a refund. Of which the Euro Tour manager informed it would not be possible for the Artist to do and that the only way was to have him in Europe so as to inform him about our refund request and that was the plan the euro Tour manager said had (a watsapp conversation on that is available).

As days went by the Euro tour manager continued to persuade us for a show saying he knew very well that the Artist can never refund us so it was better we did a show and recover what was lost. Even when we informed of how scarce and expensive the venues were in Sweden,and that the cancellation might affect he still would not consider to tell his artist to perfom.What we did not know was he was convincing us in all this for his own good. He did not want us to drop off the show.We became the victims of cirmstance trying to be considerate to most of his cooky sugestions when demanding our refund. We learn by mistakes! Being so good can cost and it did indeed.

The Artist now walks away with all funds payed to him without any performance and also leaves us all the damages,loses misstrust from fans etc Aman we thought was humble,had diginity,our own African representative worldwide.We all along believed he would do right soon after the event.It never happened ! We gave them a chance by communicating with the tour anger in the first two days after the event to see what we could come up with but the Tour manager had already a story built of how they to skip the refund. Statements like-Remember we made a collective decision,remember the Artist shook your hands and you both agreed on him not performing but take pictures with his fans and we call it quits,where were your fans,remember the Artist did his best to advertise.All that just made us understand who theEuro Tour manager was as person and prior to that we had been warned about him.As he was working well with us in the beginning we focused on that not on what was told by people because we know very well that most of us Africans dont wish the best for the others and would fabrikat stories to make others look bad. We normally try to avoid rummours.

The Artist’s Euro Tour manager kept on Formulating all kinds of stories just to skip refunding.That just took us by surprise and we were shocked.He even added that we can only sue his company not the Artist and that the Artist never signed any agreement with us.He confidently knows his company DENSHAQ PRODUCTION has zero income and therefore he loses nothing.At that point we knew we had lost and had to come out and let the fans know the truth and there is more to it but we shall keep that for diplomacy unless they come out with more lies then we shall not unlease the rest.The Artist even asked if we would consider a reschedule.Hell no! After costing us almost 400.000 sek for performance fees,loses .

The fans have already lost trust in him and we the organizers right from the first cancellation,second attempt then no performance and then what?? We said no we have done our best and here you are you have to just perform for the fans who are present and we call it quits or pay back the money and we would look into damages too right from the first cancellation.Peter seems very understanding and humble a man we just wished all this would not have gotten to this point where he showed the other side of him.He has a bad management .A proffs Event promotor would not choose to fabricate stories to make the hosts look bad and also lie to his own artist We are already informed  by the Tour manager that we shall never get a penny back.We are now making sure we pay back all the fans that payed for the show and keep us clean because we shall need those same fans for our future events.Those matter the most as for now.We have already made efforts paying back and are still on it.

THE CONTRACT

0-4
0-3
0-2
0-1
0

THE PAYMENT

0-3
0-2
0-1
0-4
0-5
0-2
0
0-1

Our 28 Juni Event

ALL EYES ON P TOUR, Reschedule Stockholm Sweden

All the promises during the cancellation of the event that was scheduled on the 18th of May  2018 were just talks to calm us down nothing was fullfilled we were instead being asked by his Euro tour manager to provide Air tickets for the crew and hotel even after the loses we had already ecncurred at a sum of 160.000 sek which included the venue at quality hotel Solna,12 Guards ,the best music and Band Equipment as per contract.A special kind of Guitar that the artist demanded and it was only one company in Sweden that could provide it.(see attached receipts)We were trying to meet up to the Artist’s demands and as an Artist of that caliber. Not to forget we are also his fans.He even assured us that after the denial of his visa, he had put fuel in a private jet for 10.000 dollars preparing to travel that night to make sure he performs as had been scheduled if granted visas early morning on the day of the event.
And which Event promotor wouldn’t appreciate such a move ,Who would not believe a polite Artist we spoke to and yet a Billionare in Africa. Offcourse he could afford.But with all that mentioned,Surprising that he refuses to pay back a lay mans sweat which he did not work for and just ignores us totally and continues his Euro Tour as though nothing happened.And meanwhile his Euro Tour manager threatens us not to come out with the info about refunds saying,this is a big Artist ,we shall get lots of shit from his fans whether he is wrong or right.So all along they trully believed we had given up and would inform about MR.P Peter’s refusing to perform in Sweden for the fans who made it and waited all night long patiently.The sound check was perfect,he was payed,the fans where there.Be it 1000 or 60 fans,those are your fans who made it even after the first cancellation which made most of the fans angry and disappointed.
Those who made deserved a performance from their Artist.We even gave exempel of Yemi Alade the biggest or one o the biggest Afrobeats female Artist had been performing at the same venue and barely had an audience but she professionally put herself together appeared on stage and made her few fans happy who had waited all night long to the closing time almost.We were among those fans and we were very happy and contented.It makes it worse if the fans that attended are not valued that is when it gets worse.Fans are our ambassadors out their.Not to perform was the biggest  missstake made and not to refuse to refund made it even worse. IF PETER HAD PERFORMED,WE WOULD NOT HAVE DEMANDED A PENNY BACK.And had his Euro Tour manager behaved well and proffs towards us rather than going around lying saying we did a collective agreement for peter to skip performing,and that we did not take care of the artist and crew,we did not pay the Artist that is why he did not prefom.We would have kept silent and let go the money, pay back the fans,nurse our wounds,take all the blame for being unprofessional just to keep a good relation with the Artist’s management and the Artist himself. But he turnishes our reputation refuses to pay back when he knows the whole world knows his Artist did not perfrom.And then brus on social media calling us evil and must be payed back the same way. 

However, we regret having accepted the reschedule when asked to do so by the artist himself and his management. We wanted a refund in the first place but the Euro Tour manager of the Artist was not keen at that.He convinced us the Artist would not refund us or stand for any costs. We had no otherwise but to accept.

To make matters worse, the  communication with the Artists management in Africa was not the best, we could also see because after the cancellation of the event all we were promised never happened. We payed for a performance we got an appearnce, Hotel and bar bills up to 20.000 sek unpayed at Scandic by Central in Stockholm, We stood for some meals upon the day of arrival as Africans we felt we could atleast adjust and do that but we ended up paying for food that was not eaated saying it was not food enough.We still made efforts to take the crew for Asian meals for the night. All this was not appreciated what we get is that wenever took good care of the Artist and that the Euro Tour manager was  forced to contact some Africans from Nigeria to fix African food for the Artist and Crew for us that was fine.That was done behind our backs to make us look bad.We knew about it after all this mess.The tour manager was using that to add to his fabricated  stories again to make us look bad.Besides that ,the enemies that he claims are our enemies and that had been celebrating since the first cancellation and when MR.P refused to peform are the ones he contacted to arrange African meals for the Artist and his crew.
The Tour manager knew how many times we had asked him for the information on what kind of food the Artist would like when in sweden and also the Artist’s Rider. He had no concrete reply to both even in the same week of the event up to the day of arrival we nevergot any info or answer to that.See how sneaky the Artist Euro manager is.We just hope Peter understands how damaging his Euro tour manager can be to his carrier.First from the first lie on the 17th of May 2018 when he lied that the Artist and crew had just missed the flight and yet it was the visa problem.He knew we would blame him strongly for having put us in a situation in which we had advertised the event for 5 months and telling us how all was set and good to go whenever we checked on him regarding the visa.
The agreement signed by the Euro Tour manger himself as adjustments on the first contract beacuse of the loses they had caused during the cancellation. Upon the agreement we agreed on not to stand for the Artist’s flights with his crew,the hotel and upkeep while here but only transportation from and to the AirPort which we fullfilled. And that the balance of 50.000 sek would be used to pay for the New venue and expenditures that would come fourth like guards and the like. All was agreed on by the Artist Tour manager and even signed on the agreement letter. Come on, we did all our best and we still are the biggest loosers in this and being looked at as the worst people and event managers. 
We have all evidence in watsapp conversation with Artist’s Tour manager.But we shall reserve that till the Euro Tour manager comes out with more lies to make us look bad.As for now we shall await the law to follow up the case but offcourse it will take long for justice to be made according to the Swedish law system.The Belgium police where the Tour manager resides is aware,the Swedish police is aware etc. Hopefully Peter realizes he would have solved this decently as the humle man he is, a billionare as he emphasized when he called us in his Suite blaming his Tour manager for having not informed him of the changes and also so much more information was hidden from him.He said he would have refunded us as we had suggested after the cancellation of the event. His management is the biggest problem he has.
Then secondly we sent a letter to the management about refunds and he never gave it to the Artit’s management. All he kept telling us it was hard to get in touch with Peters management in Africa,and then he eventually said he knows peter would never pay back the money and if he told him while in Africa he would cancel the euro Tour directly. All was in the tour manager’s interest it is now that we realise that. Thirdly when he lied to us that the Artist had agreed on the adjustments in the first contract so we could go ahead and resschedule. We were getting suspicious about all his stories we told him to sign on the agreement/Adjustments and send back and after that we could accept a reschedule otherwise we still insisted on the refund.Finding out later all those moves were made by the Euro tour manager himself without the Artists’s approval or knowledge. We were called up  by the Artist in his Hotel Suite on the day of the event complaining and disappointed and informing that it was the tour manager’s decisions not his. He had just been informed by his manager in Nigeria about all that and that his so called Tour manager had just admitted to all that and apologized. The Artist added that had he known about all that he would have considered to refund.Well, all was good and the artist absurde us a fantastic show later that night and that he would deal with the tour manager later because he saw we were correct on all and had our agreements and all payment receipts in place. But now we wonder if the Artist himself  was serious about all he was saying since he cannot even pay back the money he received already and knows he did not perform.The Artist we met,was seen as very humble, kind, considerate and with diginty. What happened???  Why make us reach this way?
The agreement signed by the Euro Tour manger himself as adjustments on the first contract beacuse of the loses they had caused during the cancellation. Upon the agreement we agreed on not to stand for the Artist’s flights with his crew,the hotel and upkeep while here but only transportation from and to the AirPort which we fullfilled. And that the balance of 50.000 sek would be used to pay for the New venue and expenditures that would come fourth like guards and the like. All was agreed on by the Artist Tour manager and even signed on the agreement letter. Come on we did all our best and we still are the biggest loosers in this and being looked at as the worst people and event managers. We have allt of evidence in watsapp conversation with Artist’s Tour manager.But shall reserv that till he comes out with more lies to make us look bad.
We had already lost 160.000 Sek + aprox 50,000 sek on venue, guards, proffs Music Equipment and special instrument for the band, hotel rooms for 8 and transportation Business busses that had Been all payed for and the funds would not be refunded because the cancellation was abrupt. Had it to be a Week earlier all funds would have Been refunded from respective companies. But finding out from the Artist himself he did not know about the above ammendments or changes in the contract / agreement . The Artist Said had he known he would have refunded us instead  But he Said it was okey and that his Tour manager had saved our show for having revealed that while he was already in Sweden. Not knowing that the same Tour manager knew that we needed a refund immediately after the cancellation but he Said to us it would not be good his relation with the Artist. And we had to agree to his suggestion.
Who submits a  passport to an Embassy a few Days before travel?? The  Euro tour manager assured us  always that everything was okey even in the same Week of the event. The artist was denied visa early in the morning day before the event day But the Tour manager told us late evening and during all day he was busy rushing us to pay the last payment so as to buy the Artist and his crew air tickets to fly to Europe. It might Also be that the the Artists management did not inform him earlier 

THE RESCHEDULE CONTRACT

page1 Reschedule
Reschedule agreement

OUR EXTRA COSTS

0
0-1
0-2

More receipts will be uploaded soon and our police reports from Sweden and Belgium. We also send all dokumentation and pay the fee to Enforcement Authority in Belgium. More info soon